The Mcclure Twins

Make It Fashion
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Introducing your new favorite children's book stars: The McClure Twins! This adorable and fun story about embracing differences is perfect for fans of Juno Valentine and Fancy Nancy. Ava and Alexis are twins. So when they find out they were born a whole minute apart and that they don't agree on what to wear for their…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title