Scaredy's Nutty Adventures. 1, Scaredy Squirrel in a Nutshell

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
The time is now for this anxious little guy: Scaredy Squirrel is back with a brand-new graphic novel series! He's funnier (and scared-ier) than ever, and perfect for readers of Narwhal and Jelly. Scaredy is happy to stay in his nut tree. Why would he ever leave? The outside is filled with dangers. Like aliens! And dust! And…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title