The Door at the End of the World

Title rated 4.1 out of 5 stars, based on 13 ratings
An otherworldly middle grade story perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and Stranger Things from the author of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series and the Agatha Award nominee The World's Greatest Detective. What begins as a rather unremarkable Tuesday quickly turns to disaster when Lucy, the Gatekeeper's…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title