that would give away the possible pigeonho...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

IV27HUjg

 Recent Activity

i
IV27HUjg made a comment Jan 25 2021
"I have to be the only person who thinks this is awful, unrealistic and down right childish. Millions of books, gazillions of readers. Fast return, marked completed so my opinion is posted." Permalink
i
IV27HUjg rated a title Jan 25 2021
IV27HUjg's rating
i
IV27HUjg added a title to their For later shelf Jan 02 2021
"The Dane family's roots tangle deep in the Ozark Mountain town of Henbane, but that doesn't keep sixteen-year-old Lucy Dane from being treated like an outsider. Folks still whisper about her mother, a bewitching young stranger who inspired...
i
IV27HUjg added a title to their In progress shelf Jan 02 2021
"This robust, old-fashioned gothic mystery has everything you're looking for: a creepy old house, a tenant with a secret history, and even a few ghosts. Laura McHugh's novel sits at the intersection of memory and history, astutely asking...
i
IV27HUjg added a title to their In progress shelf Jan 02 2021
In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother's shocking death--a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S-Town."A perfect thriller ... a thoughtful commentary on America's...
[]
[]
To Top