Completed Shelf: Recently Added

MHanover10

 Recent Activity

m
MHanover10 moved a title to their In progress shelf Jun 21 2020
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY, AND LOS ANGELES TIMES BESTSELLER! "So many questions...Until the very last page! Needless to say, I could not put this book down!" —Reese Witherspoon "Once again the author of The Woman in Cabin 10 delivers...
m
MHanover10 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 21 2020
New York Times BestsellerWhat if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and...
m
MHanover10 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 21 2020
Hold on to your hats: The authors who brought you the New York Times bestseller My Plain Jane, which Booklist praised as "delightfully deadpan" (starred review) and Publishers Weekly called "a clever, romantic farce" (starred review), are back...
m
MHanover10 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 21 2020
"Tamani masterfully bounces and slams two hearts up and down a shrouded court of first love and revelations. A hard-to-put-down backboard-breaker."—Rita Williams-Garcia, National Book Award Finalist and New York Times–bestselling author From the...
m
MHanover10 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 21 2020
Robyn Schneider, author of The Beginning of Everything, delivers a witty and heartbreaking tale of first love, second beginnings, and last chances in this timely and authentic bisexual coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and...
[]
[]
To Top