OUTLAWS OF TIME: THE LEGEND OF SAM MIRACLE

OUTLAWS OF TIME: THE LEGEND OF SAM MIRACLE

Book - 2017
Rate this:

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes a new time travel series that New York Times bestselling author Peter Lerangis says is full of "wild action, mind-bending fantasy, and unforgettable characters." Crackling with action, adventure, and magic, this spellbinding story is a must-read for fans of Brandon Mull and Soman Chainani. Now available in paperback.

Sam Miracle's life is made up of dreams that come to him when he's wide awake. They take him to another place and time, where he's a courageous, legendary hero instead of a foster kid with two bad arms that can barely move. Sometimes these dreams feel so real, they seem like forgotten memories. And sometimes they make him believe that his arms might come alive again.

But Sam is about to discover that the world he knows and the world he imagines are separated by one thing: time. And that separation is only an illusion. The laws of time can be bent and shifted by people with special magic that allows them to travel through the past, present, and future. One of these "time walkers" is out to protect Sam so that he can accept his greatest destiny, and another is out to kill him so that a prophecy will never be fulfilled. However, it's an adventurous girl named Glory and two peculiar snakes who show Sam the way through the dark paths of yesterday to help him make sure there will be a tomorrow for every last person on earth.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers 2017
ISBN: 9780062327277
Branch Call Number: ON ORDER
Characteristics: 352 p

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at SL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top