Trust Me

Trust Me

Book - 2016
Rate this:
"Trust Me is the thrilling conclusion to the Find Me trilogy, in which loose ends come together and chilling plot twists complicate Wick Tate's life more than ever. Perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. With all of Wick Tate's secrets' who can she really trust? Wick is used to relying on only herself, but when she has nowhere left to turn, she's going to have to learn to trust someone if she's going to finally escape her demons."--Provided by the publisher.
Publisher: New York, NY : HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, ©2016
ISBN: 9780062229090
Branch Call Number: BERNARD
Characteristics: 328 pages ; 22 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors


Subject Headings


Find it at SL

To Top