Agatha Raisin and the Potted Gardener

Agatha Raisin and the Potted Gardener

& The Walkers of Dembley

Downloadable Audiobook - 2010 | Unabridged
Rate this:
Penelope Keith stars as Agatha Raisin in four more full-cast BBC Radio 4 dramas. Agatha Raisin, the Columbo of the Cotswolds, is back in four more full-cast dramas based on the bestselling books by M. C. Beaton. The Potted Gardener - When a garden festival is announced, the village of Carsely is gripped with enthusiasm for water features and mulch. But the Grim Reaper is in the garden. The Gardener's Legacy - When her arch rival at the garden festival is found hanging from her conservatory roof, Agatha is determined to dig deep and root out the wrongdoer. The Walkers of Dembley - Keen to get closer to James Lacey, Agatha joins his walking group. But she is soon embroiled in a saga of murder, lust and Wellington boots. A Marriage of Convenience - Agatha and James are hired to investigate the murder of a militant rambler. They go undercover as a married couple, but it's a marriage made in hell.
Publisher: London : AudioGO Ltd, 2010
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781405609777
Characteristics: audio file
1 online resource (2 audio files) : digital
Additional Contributors: Keith, Penelope 1940-
OverDrive, Inc

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Related Authors


Subject Headings


Find it at SL

To Top