The Guitar Works of Agustín Barrios Mangoré

The Guitar Works of Agustín Barrios Mangoré

Volume Three : the First Definitive Collection of Agustín Barrios Mangoré

Printed Music - 1977
Rate this:
Twenty-one pieces, including: Una Limosna por el Amor de Dios (Gran Tremolo) * Julia Florida - Barcarola * Vals, Op. 8, No. 4 * Choro da Saudade.
Publisher: Miami, Fla. : Belwin-Mills Publishing Corp. : ©1977
ISBN: 9780769212814
Branch Call Number: 787.87 BAR 1977
Characteristics: 56 pages of music : illustrations ; 31 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SL

To Top