Somersaults and Dreams

Somersaults and Dreams

Making the Grade

Book - 2015
Rate this:
Fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Anne Fine will love this gorgeous new series set in the exhilarating and spirited world of competitive gymnastics.Ellie dreams of becoming a world-class gymnast. So when she's offered a place at the prestigious London Gymnastics Academy, Ellie couldn't be happier!But dreams aren't easily realized, especially in the fierce world of competitive gymnastics. With many obstacles to overcome and rivalries to face, will Ellie be able to make it through her first year?With echoes of classics like "Ballet Shoes," "Making the Grade" is a rollercoaster ride full of friendship, challenges, triumphs, and setbacks. This is the first book in the "Somersaults and Dreams" series.
Publisher: London : Egmont, ©2015
ISBN: 9781405268783
Branch Call Number: SHEARWA
Characteristics: 263 pages
Alternative Title: Making the grade

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top