Harlequin Desire

Harlequin Desire

April 2015. Box Set 2 of 2

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Do you love stories with sexy, romantic heroes who have it all--wealth, status, and incredibly good looks? Harlequin® Desire brings you all this and more with these three new full-length titles for one great price! This Desire box set includes The Nanny Plan by Sarah M. Anderson, The Cowgirl's Little Secret by Silver James and From Fake to Forever by Kat Cantrell.

Look for 6 new compelling stories every month from Harlequin® Desire!
Publisher: Toronto, Ontario : Harlequin Desire, 2015
ISBN: 9781460390481
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at SL

To Top