Naughty Bits

Naughty Bits

Part II, The Training Session

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
Madison may have ditched her well-ordered Boston life to run Naughty Bits, her sister's North Carolina lingerie shop...
but she didn't expect to throw herself into such chaos--or to become intimate with the sexiest man she's ever had the pleasure of meeting. After spending a night observing a submissive's training session, Madison is ready for Logan to teach her how to feed her own deep fantasies--and get rid of all her lingering fears...
Madison's aching desire to submit is unlike anything Logan's ever experienced before, and he's determined to be the man to make her relinquish control. Still, Logan's unsure if Madison is ready to take that first step to becoming his--until she shows up at his door ready to be commanded. Luckily for them both, Logan's got more than a few surprises up his sleeve that he knows she'll enjoy...
A scorchingly hot new novella from the bestselling Joey W. Hill! For fans of Sylvia Day and Jaci Burton.
"I can't tell you how impressed I am with Hill's books. Okay, hotter than hell, yes, but but Hill manages to do more than that....This is one hell of a writer" --Angela Knight, New York Times bestselling author
" A+ " -- Smart Bitches Trashy Books
Don't miss the next Naughty Bits novella, Bound to Please .
Praise for the novels of Joey W. Hill:
"Blends the erotic and emotional perfectly...providing readers with a gorgeous romance."-- Joyfully Reviewed
"One of the best authors of erotic romance for a reason--her exceptional ability to bring together complex characters along with gripping romances that revolve around the world of BDSM..." -- Risque Reviews
"Everything Joey W. Hill writes just rocks my world." --Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author
Joey W. Hill is the author of the Knights of the Boardroom series, including Honor Bound and Controlled Response , the Vampire Queen series, including Taken by the Vampire , and the stand alone novel, Unrestrained . Having received multiple Top Reviewer Picks from RT Book Reviews, Night Owl Romance, ParaNormal Romance Reviews, TwoLips and others, she has also been awarded the RT Book Reviews Career Achievement Award in Erotica.
Publisher: New York : InterMix Books, 2014
ISBN: 9780698135970
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top