Raised by Wolves

Raised by Wolves

Trial by Fire ; Taken by Storm ; Every Other Day

eBook - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Join the Pack of Jennifer Lynn Barnes's fans, with this eBook collection that includes her thrilling Raised by Wolves series:  Raised by Wolves , Trial by Fire , and Taken by Storm , as well as a special bonus Raised by Wolves short story, "Sweet Sixteen."  In addition, this set includes Barnes's heart-stopping stand-alone novel, Every Other Day , as well as a teaser to her latest work, Nobody, which debuts in January 2013.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Kereesa Aug 11, 2015

A nice collection overall. Recd for YAers and fans of strong-willed heroines.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at SL

To Top