Monarchy, the Complete Series With David Starkey

Monarchy, the Complete Series With David Starkey

Disc 4-5

DVD - 2007
Rate this:
David Starkey examines the story of the English crown from the fall of Rome to the 1660s. Starkey covers nearly 250 years, from Charles II to Victoria. Replete with infidelities, betrayals, and rivalries, English history emerges as a compelling family saga.
Publisher: [United States] : Athena , c2007
ISBN: 9781598284546
Branch Call Number: 941 MON
Characteristics: 2 DVDs (ca. 288 min.)
Additional Contributors: Starkey, David
Acorn Media (Firm)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SL

To Top