Buffy the Vampire Slayer Omnibus

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Omnibus

Vol. 5

Unknown - 2008
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Volume 5 of the Buffy the Vampire Slayer omnibus series begins immediately after Season 3, after Sunnydale High has gone up in flames. Buffy is plagued by dreams of fellow Slayer Faith, who now lies in a coma. Jane Espenson, the celebrated writer from the Buffy TV show, writes the powerful Faith story Haunted . And as summer comes to an end, Buffy and Willow begin their first year of college in The Blood of Carthage , a story written by acclaimed Buffy novelist Christopher Golden. Meanwhile, Buffy embarks on a new romance with Riley Finn, and Willow and Oz's relationship comes to an end in Golden's Oz- Into the Wild . This volume also features work by Buffy Season 8 contributors Cliff Richards, Paul Lee, and Brian Horton.

This book collects Buffy the Vampire Slayer- Haunted , Buffy the Vampire Slayer- The Blood of Carthage , Buffy the Vampire Slayer- Autumnal , Buffy the Vampire Slayer- Oz--Into the Wild , "Take Back the Night" from DHP Annual 2000 , and "Killing Time" from Dark Horse Presents #150.
Publisher: Milwaukie, Or. : Dark Horse, c2008
ISBN: 9781595822253
Branch Call Number: BUFFY
Characteristics: 367 p. : chiefly col. ill


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at Surrey Libraries.

Try searching for Buffy the Vampire Slayer Omnibus to see if Surrey Libraries owns related versions of the work.

To Top