The Gift

The Gift

Audiobook CD - 2007 | Unabridged
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
Inspirational author Richard Paul Evans crafts a heartwarming Christmas story in the tradition of The Christmas Box and Finding Noel. Unabridged. 5 CDs.
Publisher: New York : Audioworks, p2007, c2007
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9780743568876
0743568877
9781428169340
Branch Call Number: EVA
Characteristics: 5 compact discs

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

n
Novicia
Jul 29, 2017

This is the first book I ever read by Richard Paul Evans and I've been hooked since. I love this author , I love everything he writes and I can't wait for the next read. His books feel as if they were written just for me. I am so glad he decided to become a writer.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top